2013 Yorkshire Senior Squad

Play in a men's team? All men's specific forums can be found here

Moderator: Moderators

Forum rules
Before posting on the forum please ensure you read the Board Wide Rules

A full list of the ELA men's rules can be found here
User avatar
Posts: 714
Joined: Thu May 10, 2007 11:37 am
gender: Male
Location: Hull, East Yorkshire

2013 Yorkshire Senior Squad

Postby gazmanofhull Sun Apr 07, 2013 7:46 pm

I am please to announce that after two trials - one based on the 2013 Yorkshire Cup and a second held today - Head Coach Nick Hewitt has selected his 22-man squad to represent Yorkshire at the 2013 British National Championships:
Tim Blower (SUMLC)
Dimitri Chambers (Nottingham LC)

Ollie Barrett (SUMLC)
Josh Hurry (SUMLC)
Vince Cara (Sheffield Hallam)
Mike Leahy (Brooklands LC)
Tommy Kirkland (SUMLC)
Chris Turnbull (Newcastle LC)
Matthew Ball (Nottingham LC)

Aiden Jakubik (Lincoln)
Ryan Sweetman (Leeds Met)
Ahmed Waqar (Leeds Met)
Sam Dexter (Leeds Met)
Josh Kinder (Leeds Met)
Chris Suddaby (Newcastle LC)
Ben Lyon (Sheffield Steelers)
Danny Eckersall (Hull LC)

Tom Harrison (Leeds LC)
Alex Williams (Leeds LC)
Simon Bickerton (Leeds LC)
Jack Stamford (Hull LC)
Dave Watson (SUMLC)

The squad has one more session together next Sunday before the British National Championships in May.

Congrats to all those selected and thank you to everyone who tried out but missed out on final selection.

Gareth Cornelius
Manager, 2013 Yorkshire Senior Squad
Chairman & LDO, Hull Lacrosse Club
YCLA Committee Member

Return to “Men's”

Monster Mesh

Monster Mesh

Login · Register

Recent Topics